Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 20178:00amMen's Breakfast at Thornton Hall Hotel
Guest Speaker is Gerrit Bantjes a former rugby player, British paratrooper and fitness coach to Cardiff Rugby Club

Tickets £10 contact Brian Pringle to book your place - 328 1018
9:30amAngels Gathering
Bring your angels to St Mary's for their gathering!
Sunday 3rd December 20176:30pmAdvent Angel Praise
Tuesday 5th December 20172:00pmCAMEO at Church Centre
A social gathering particularly for senior citizens
Wednesday 6th December 20172:00pmPraise and Play - term time only at St Peter's
Stories, songs and play for pre-school children
3:45pmJAM - term time only at St Peter's
for primary school aged children
Stories, songs, craft and cooked tea
Thursday 7th December 20172:30pmTai Chi at Church Centre
Friday 8th December 20176:15pmOutside St Mary's - Lighting of the Christmas Tree
Come and join us and sing carols as the Chritmas tree lights are lit. Refreshments after in the church.
Sunday 10th December 20174:00pmChristingle Service at St Mary's
A lovely service to remember God's love as Christmas approaches. Christinlges and candles are given out and we sing by their light.
6:30pmNo other evening service
Tuesday 12th December 20172:00pmCAMEO at Church Centre
A social gathering particularly for senior citizens
Wednesday 13th December 20172:00pmPraise and Play - term time only at St Peter's
Stories, songs and play for pre-school children
3:45pmJAM - term time only at St Peter's
for primary school aged children
Stories, songs, craft and cooked tea
Thursday 14th December 20177:30pmTNC - Final Letters to the Church in Revelation
Sunday 17th December 20176:30pmSt Mary's - Nine Lessons and Carols
A traditional Carol Service
Sunday 24th December 20179:15amST. MARY'S - NO COMMUNION SERVICE
4:00pmCrib Service
A delightful retelling of the birth of Christ.
11:00pmMidnight Mass
Monday 25th December 201710:00amSt Mary's - Come and Worship Christ the Newborn King
10:30amSt Peter's - Come and Worship Christ the Newborn King
Thursday 28th December 201711:00amMunch Club Meets King's Party
Lunch and a party for primary aged children - all free
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
 Normal morning services but no evening service
<< November 2017