Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Eastham
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 11:00amNew Years Day Communion - Bring and Share Lunch
Thursday 4th January 2018 11:00amMunch ClubLunch, craft and video for primary aged children - all free
2:30pmTai Chi at Church Centre
Tuesday 9th January 2018 2:00pmCAMEO at Church CentreA social gathering particularly for senior citizens
Wednesday 10th January 2018 2:00pmPraise and Play - term time only at St Peter'sStories, songs and play for pre-school children
3:45pmJAM - term time only at St Peter'sfor primary school aged children
Stories, songs, craft and cooked tea
Tuesday 16th January 2018 2:00pmCAMEO at Church CentreA social gathering particularly for senior citizens
Wednesday 17th January 2018 2:00pmPraise and Play - term time only at St Peter'sStories, songs and play for pre-school children
3:45pmJAM - term time only at St Peter'sfor primary school aged children
Stories, songs, craft and cooked tea
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 2:00pmCAMEO at Church CentreA social gathering particularly for senior citizens
Wednesday 24th January 2018 2:00pmPraise and Play - term time only at St Peter'sStories, songs and play for pre-school children
3:45pmJAM - term time only at St Peter'sfor primary school aged children
Stories, songs, craft and cooked tea
Tuesday 30th January 2018 2:00pmCAMEO at Church CentreA social gathering particularly for senior citizens
Wednesday 31st January 2018 2:00pmPraise and Play - term time only at St Peter'sStories, songs and play for pre-school children
3:45pmJAM - term time only at St Peter'sfor primary school aged children
Stories, songs, craft and cooked tea